BGP – Day 14

Clean up

It had to be done, I’ve spent today cleaning up folders and files from different unreal projects so that it is all more focused. I needed to prepare them since we are later going to share one project and it is important that I can find and share all my work in one project. What I’m thinking about to look into next is to get the fire to stick to the hand and also have that trigger the material so that touching the fire leads to the material changing. After this it is only to repeat the process and also have it connected to the different textures that he arm will have, so that it also changes between them as the hand gets more and more cursed.

But we also have some motion capture data that needs cleaning so I might change priority depending on what the rest of the group are doing and want me to look into. That is all for today, so no fancy pictures!

Take care!

Lämna en kommentar